search icon
divider divider

CTHC Information

Consortium Information

Temple Housing Authority and Belton Housing Authority are members of the Central Texas Housing Consortium.

CTHC Board of Commissioners
Steve Wolfe, Chair
Kathy Brandner, Vice Chair
Virginia Leak
John Cunningham
Todd Schiller
Patricia Bogdan-Lawson
Linda Angel

CTHC Staff
Executive Director - Barbara B. Bozon, CPA
Deputy Director - Carrie Kline
Chief Financial Officer - Stacie Kline
Director of Housing - James Bozeman
Director of Services - Sharon Sapp
Maintenance Director - Lloyd Hall
Administrative Director - Karen Prentice

CTHC History

CTHC Annual Report

CTHC Annual Board Meeting Agenda
THRC Annual Board Meeting Agenda